NOTICE OF POLL

Hampshire County Council Election of a County Councillor for

Winchester Downlands

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Winchester Downlands will be held on Thursday 4 May 2017, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
BELL Eleanor	6 Heathcote Place, Hursley, Winchester, SO21 2LH	Liberal Democrats	Philip Bailey (+) Anne Weir A E Bailey Jane Dunn J D Selby	Brian Laming (++) E H Bush Lynda Banister Ann J Peal B L Collin
HUTCHINSON Catherine Mary	29 Fordington Avenue, Winchester	Labour Party	Simon J Woolfenden (+) Linda A Carlin Taym Saleh Sean Ryan Miranda Woolfenden	Gillian R Emmett (++) Gerard Carlin Tania Ziegler Linda Ryan Jean Neville
PRIESEMANN Max	164 Olivers Battery Road South, Winchester, SO22 4LF	Green Party	Joanna Holland (+) Mandy Lincoln Julia Stolle P A Flatman Greg Kidd	Norma C Goodwin (++) Timothy Lincoln Christine Flatman Ali Kocaman Viv Whitehead
WARWICK Jan	The Old Vicarage, Hursley, SO21 2JW	The Conservative Party Candidate	Caroline Horrill (+) Michael W Jaggers Gillian J Coffey Michael D Goulding Helen S Floor	Michael G Southgate (++) Frank R Smith Martyn Coffey Alastair J L Barron James L Floor

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

TOHOWS.	Station	
Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of
Gradultin or Forming Gradien	Number	persons entitled to vote thereat
Badger Farm Community Centre (Warren Room), Badger Farm	43	WA-1 to WA-1862
Road, Winchester		
Shawford Parish Hall (Compton Room), Pearson Lane,	44	WM-1 to WM-1343
Shawford, Winchester		
Crawley Village Hall, Main Road, Crawley, Winchester	45	WP-1 to WP-334
Hursley Parish Hall, 50 Main Road, Hursley	46	WX-1 to WX-698
Henry Beaufort School, ONLY ENTER VIA, Priors Dean Road,	47	XF-1 to XF-1959
Harestock		
Millennium Memorial Hall, Meeting Room, The Hall Way,	48	XG-1 to XG-869
Littleton		
St Mark`s Church Hall, Oliver`s Battery Road South, Olivers	49	XO-1 to XO-1321
Battery, Winchester		
Otterbourne Village Hall (Bianchi Suite), Cranbourne Drive,	50	XP-1 to XP-1229
Otterbourne, Winchester		
South Wonston Village Hall, 48 Downs Road, South Wonston	51	XV1-1 to XV1-1775
St Andrews Garrison Church, Connaught Road, Worthy Down	52	XV2-1 to XV2-404
Sparsholt Memorial Hall (Mosaic Room), Woodman Lane,	53	XX-1 to XX-560
Sparsholt		
The Community Lounge, East Acre, Bereweeke Road	54	YG1-1 to YG1-524
Winchester		
St Barnabas Church Hall, Fromond Road, Weeke, Winchester	55	YH1-1 to YH1-1552
Wesley Methodist Church Hall, Fromond Road, Weeke,	56	YY1-1 to YY1-136
Winchester		

Dated Tuesday 25 April 2017

Howard Bone Deputy Returning Officer